![]() |
(This entry is about my inner feeling,what I felt,the situation that made me ......(bothering me)I hope I get strength to against the bad thing.Only ALLAH Yang Esa really know how I feel)
It's been awhile since I posted the last entry in this blog,being a pra-university student made me busy lately.I've to stay at school's hostel because my family didn't believe me at all to study at home.They scared(or worry?) that I may fail again in getting great result if I stay at home.What the problem(I wanna say another word but it may hurt their heart if they read this later)if I study at home???I'm not a kid anymore,I can be an independent daughter,student.I DONT NEED,I HATE BE SURROUNDED THE NOISY-MAKING,HARSH,DISRESPECTFUL ;SNOTTY KIDS AT THAT HOSTEL!I'VE ANOTHER CHOICE,MY OWN PLAN,WHY U WANT ME STAY THERE???
If I given 3 choice;stay at home;stay at hostel;rent a house
I'll choose the third one.Better live apart from family if they think I become lazy when staying at home.
U SAID I CANNOT BE AN INDEPENDENT IF I STAY WITH U,SO U HARSHLY SAID
"I didn't believe u anymore,u couldn't study at home,u only sleep most time.I told u to stay at hostel when u're in form 4,but u didn't follow my word,u said u'll study harder if u transfer back to old school,but can u see ur spm result?no more excuse from u,stay at hostel so u can study better!"
Yeah,I really enjoy my"study"at those hostel!How I gonna study at this such place?U can say that I only making excuse so I can have a lazy,more time to enjoy at home.It is me who face this situation,I know what I need to do to get great result!Hey,my spm result not that bad as u thought,I can enter the university with that result but what can I do if there's no offer for me?there a lot student who got lower result than me out there,they still got the offer!what the hell!When there's no offer for me,u(my famili)blamed me that i'm not serious studying!
Stay in dorm with other 10 students,yeah,the 10 people are my friend,I'm not saying they are bad(actually I really couldn't say it here because I know everyone having their bad point in themselves)1 vs 6,which one will win?I'm not that strong to against their way.they never force me to follow the way they behave but I always felt shame to face other friend if the 6 did something(bad)it's not me did it,I still feel it as I stay in same dorm with them.The junior students'll lose respect to me if this situation continued,they'll think I'm also the troublemaker(I'm grateful there're some juniors who understand my situation)


No comments:
Post a Comment